• Image of Golden Age 12"

The newest Staples jam on Barsuk Records. Came out August 19th, 2016. Golden is a great leap forward in Chris's writing and includes never before heard horns and strings absent on previous records. Chris's trademarked chill, honest musing is in fine form here.

Comes with Digital Download, lyric sheet and fancy disc with grooves cut in it.

1. Relatively Permanent
2. Golden Age
3. Missionary
4. Cheap Shades
5. Full Color Dream
6. Park Bench
7. Always On My Mind
8. Times Square
9. Vacation
10. Hepburn In Summertime
11. Dog Blowing A Clarinet
12. Diary