• Image of American Soft 12"

American Soft was Chris's debut album on Barsuk Records. It was called one of the greatest albums of the year by NPR and received great press in many corners of the music world. The vinyl version of American Soft includes 2 bonus tracks: "Cindy Diana Janet and Wanda" and "Thought War". These bonus tracks are available nowhere else.

Comes with a digital download code.

Track Listing:

1. Walking With A Stranger
2. Hold Onto Something
3. Black Tornado
4. Dark Side of the Moon
5. Where We Used To Be
6. Wurlitzer
7. Grand Coulee Band
8. Overpaid
9. Needle Park
10. Early Bird Tavern
11. Cindy Diana Janet and Wanda
12. Thought War